google translate

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team Mrs Carly Ellis Head of School

Mr Jordan Murphy

Deputy Head of School / Maths Lead

Mrs Kerry Ewins-Strowger

Inclusion Leader SENCo / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Trust Staff Mrs Caroline Lancey Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Teaching Staff Miss Emily Griffin

Owl Class (Yr R) 

Literacy Lead

Mrs Lucy Davis (Maternity Leave) Hedgehog Class (Yr 1/2)
Miss Katy Collard
Mr Jordan Murphy Otter Class (Yr 2/3)
Mrs Laura Powell-Thomas
Miss Ashleigh Thompson Badger Class (Yr 4/5)
Miss Rebeka Thompson Stag Class (Yr 5/6)
Mrs Natalie Perry
Mrs Ellie Cullen Outdoor Education (Forest School) / P.E.
Support Staff Mrs Jan Tanner  
Mrs Claire Cannings
Miss Joanne White
Mr Jake Ripley
Mrs Joanne Bale

Nursery Staff

Butterfly Class

Miss Jo Wheeler              Senior Nursery Lead Practitioner
Miss Jasmine Hawkins (Maternity Leave)               
Mrs Nadine Isaacs  
Miss Casey Hickey  
Office staff Mrs Denise Hartland Office Manager
Mrs Leanne Newcombe  
Midday Supervisors Miss Karen Mortimer  
Mr Daniel Sumner
Miss Sam Hartley
PFSA Mrs Rebecca Bailey  
Caretaker Mrs Linda Collins  
Cleaners Miss Vikki Hayman  
Miss Tina Gibbons
Breakfast and Tea Club Miss Karen Mortimer  
Back to Top